replica bags uk ,one of the most outstanding leather design masters in French history,opened his first luggage store in Paris in 1854.A century later,replica gucci became one of the best brands in the field of luggage and rolex replica ,and became a replica handbags of the hermes replica .
Mesa Directiva | ATIMAC
spacer
Español   English

Eventos

< junio 2018 >
L
M
Mi
J
V
S
D
    
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
             
Lista de Asociados ATIMAC



Mesa Directiva

ASOCIACIÓN DE TRADUCTORES E INTÉRPRETES DE MONTERREY, A.C.


  Mesa Directiva /
Board of directors
Correo electrónico /
Contact email

MESA DIRECTIVA - BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENTE / CHAIREva Gorostieta Dammevamar@att.net.mx
VICEPRESIDENTE / DEPUTY CHAIRIleana Nieves VelázquezIleana.mty@hotmail.com
SECRETARIO / SECRETARYRosaura de la Garzadelagarzar680@gmail.com
TESORERA / TREASURERRocío Elizondo Ochoatesorero@atimac.org.mx
ORGANIZACIÓN Y EVENTOSJorge Castillo Villanueva

COMITÉ DE ADMISIONES - ADMISSIONS COMMITEE

ADMISIONES / ADMISSIONSBenjamín Floresbgfloresg@gmail.com
ADMISIONES / ADMISSIONSCarlos Portillocarlosyjenny@aol.com

COMITÉ DE HONOR Y JUSTICIA - ETHICS COMMITTEE

Leticia Dammldamm@infosel.net.mx
Nicholas Giblernagibler@gibler.com

COORDINADOR PÁGINA WEB

COMUNICACIÓNPatty Gonzálezpgonzalez@interpres.com.mx

FUNDADORES - FOUNDERS

Abelardo Gorena†
Blanca Elizondoblancaelizondo@yahoo.com
Jorge Hernández +
Leticia Dammldamm@infosel.net.mx
María Teresa Villarrealterevi@infosel.net.mx
Nicholas Gibler nagibler@gibler.com

COMITÉ DE CURSOS, DIPLOMADOS Y EVENTOS

Laura Isabel Gonzálezlaura_isabelg@yahoo.com
María Teresa Villarrealterevi@infosel.net.mx
Nevin Sidersnevinsiders@yahoo.com.mx
ORGANIZACIÓN Y EVENTOSEva Gorostieta Damm

COMITÉ DE PROMOCIÓN PARA NUEVOS INTEGRANTES

PROMOCIÓNJosé Manuel Gómez Garza
PROMOCIÓNMaría Teresa Villarrealterevi@infosel.net.mx
PROMOCIÓNTeresa Martínez