replica bags uk ,one of the most outstanding leather design masters in French history,opened his first luggage store in Paris in 1854.A century later,replica gucci became one of the best brands in the field of luggage and rolex replica ,and became a replica handbags of the hermes replica .
Mesa Directiva | ATIMAC
spacer
Español   English

Eventos

< diciembre 2019 >
L
M
Mi
J
V
S
D
      
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
         
Lista de Asociados ATIMAC



Mesa Directiva

ASOCIACIÓN DE TRADUCTORES E INTÉRPRETES DE MONTERREY, A.C.


  Mesa Directiva /
Board of directors
Correo electrónico /
Contact email

MESA DIRECTIVA - BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENTE / CHAIRIleana Nieves Velázquezileana.mty@hotmail.com ileana.mty@gmail.com
VICEPRESIDENTE / DEPUTY CHAIRClaudia Leticia Valdez Dávilacvaldez@intertrans.mx claudialvaldezd@gmail.com
SECRETARIO / SECRETARYRosaura de la Garzadelagarzar680@gmail.com
TESORERA / TREASURERRocío Elizondo Ochoatesorero@atimac.org.mx

COMITÉ DE ADMISIONES - ADMISSIONS COMMITEE

ADMISIONES / ADMISSIONSBenjamín Floresbgfloresg@gmail.com

COMITÉ DE HONOR Y JUSTICIA - ETHICS COMMITTEE

COMITE DE HONOR AL COMITE DE ADMISIONESIng. Eduardo Jesús Verduzco Martínezverduzco_eduardo@yahoo.com.mx eduardo.verduzco@tra
MIEMBRO FUNDADOR / FOUNDING MEMBERNicholas Giblernagibler@gibler.com

COORDINADOR PÁGINA WEB

COMUNICACIÓNJorge Castillo Villanuevajcv_0808@yahoo.com
COMUNICACIÓNPatty Gonzálezpgonzalez@interpres.com.mx

FUNDADORES - FOUNDERS

Abelardo Gorena†
Blanca Elizondoblancaelizondo@yahoo.com
Jorge Hernández +
María Teresa Villarrealterevi@infosel.net.mx
Nicholas Gibler nagibler@gibler.com

COMITÉ DE CURSOS, DIPLOMADOS Y EVENTOS

Laura Isabel Gonzálezlaura_isabelg@yahoo.com
María Teresa Villarrealterevi@infosel.net.mx
Nevin Sidersnevinsiders@yahoo.com.mx
ORGANIZACIÓN Y EVENTOSEva Gorostieta Damm

COMITÉ DE PROMOCIÓN PARA NUEVOS INTEGRANTES

PROMOCIÓNJosé Manuel Gómez Garza
PROMOCIÓNMaría Teresa Villarrealterevi@infosel.net.mx
PROMOCIÓNTeresa Martínezcommitcenter@gmail.com tere.villarreal@commitcente